Members

Bali Spa And Wellness Association Members

If you are planning to visit Bali and would like to experience some of our superb spa offerings, check out the members of the Bali Spa and Wellness Association:
Alila Villas Uluwatu
www.alilahotels.com
Hotel and Spa Jacky Michelle
Anantara Seminyak Bali www.anantara.com Hotel and Spa Tris
Anjali Spa by Astagina Resort and Spa www.astaginaresort.com Hotel Spa Ni Putu Intan Astarini
Astadala Hotel Management www.lagoonspaseminyak.com Hotel Management and Spa Ratna Dewi
Banyan Tree ungasan www.banyantree.com Hotel Spa Andrey Simorangkir
Belmond Jimbaran Puri Bali Hotel www.jimbaranpuribali.com Hotel Spa Ni Made Tirta Wahyuni
Como Uma Canggu www.comoshambhala.com Resort Spa Ni Luh Sariningsih
Conrad Bali www.conradbali.com Hotel and Spa Deny Kurnia Sofyan
Bali Spa Guide www.balispaguide.com Spa Guide Website Anthony
Five Elements www.fiveelements.org Hotel and Spa Nurita Rihadini
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa www.holidayinnbenoa.com Hotel and Spa Made Rita Sri Dewi
Intercontinental www.intercontinental.com Hotel and Spa Suani
Jamu Spa School www.jamuspaschool.com Spa School Ningsih
Jari Menari Seminyak www.jarimenari.com Massage and Training Center Omi
Kayumanis Private Villa and Spa www.kayumanis.com Villa and Spa Nengah Supadmi
Kriya Spa bali.grand.hyatt.com Hotel Spa Maria Retno Prihartiwi
Laguna www.luxurycollection.com Hotel and Spa Ary Trisna
Life Spa Bali www.lifespabali.com Day Spa Marlin Sandra
Maca Villas and Spa Seminyak www.macavillas.com Hotel and Spa Ketut Setiawati
Manori Spa www.espacespabali.com Day Spa Dian
Nails Department www.nailsdepartment.com Spa Product Supplier Ellen
Oberoi Hotels and Resorts www.oberoihotels.com Hotel Spa Fitriya Agustina
Sheraton Kuta www.sheratonbalikuta.com Hotel Spa Ocha Resmini
So Spa and Vietura at Sofitel Nusa Dua http://www.sofitel-bali-nusadua.com Hotel and Spa Sari and Tyar
Spa at The Edge www.mesahotelsandresorts.com/theedge Hotel and Spa Ary
Suma Spa www.sumaspa.com Hotel Spa Padma
The Legian Bali Hotel and Spa Suwendra
The Private Spa www.theprivatespa.com Spa Concept Designs, Linens, Furniture, Training and Products Ispi
The Spa and Wellness Studio at The Amala www.theamala.com Spa and Wellness Ni Made Widiani
The Stones www.stoneshotelbali.com Hotel Spa Made Mayoni
The Trans Resort Bali www.thetranshotel.com Hotel and Spa Gusti Made Parwathi
Villa Air Bali www.villaairbali.com Hotel and Spa Eka Putra
Amartera Nusa Dua www.amarterravilla.com Hotel Spa Putu Adi
Jari Menari Nusa Dua Kompyang
JazB Salon Seminyak www.jazb-beautyspace.com Maria
Thallaso Bali www.thalassobali.com Hotel and Spa Fensy Tri Jayani
Mason Adventure Bali
Adiwana Hotels and Spa www.adiwanahotels.com Hotel and Spa Yani
Como Shambhala Estate www.comoshambhala.com Resort Spa Sally Halstead
Como Uma Ubud www.comoshambhala.com Resort Spa Eka Putri
Fresh Spa Day Spa Komang Ely
Furama Villas and Spa www.furama.com Resort Spa Rika Kartika
Komune Resorts www.komuneresorts.com Hotel and Spa Kade Purnama Wati
Kush Spa www.theyogabarn.com Destination Spa Dewa Jayantika
Maya Ubud Resort and Spa www.mayaubud.com Hotel and Spa Ni Made Suarini
Royal Kirana Spa and Wellness www.royalkirana.com Hotel Spa Surani
Sens Hotel and Spa Ubud www.senshotelsresort.com Hotel and Spa I Nyoman Prabawa
Taksu Spa www.taksuspa.com Day Spa Jero Wulan
Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali www.fairmont.com/sanur-bali Hotel and Spa Wayan Wirati
Griya Santrian www.santrian.com Hotel and Spa Putri Wardani
Adirama Beach Hotel www.adiramabeachhotel.com Hotel and Spa Sri Utami
Soori Bali www.sooribali.com Hotel and Spa Winny Qurnianti
The Lovina Bali Body Tonic Spa www.thelovinabali.com Hotel and Spa Kadek Novi Handayani
Artha Spa Indo Organik Spa Supplier Vionna Wong
PT Jaya Fajar Lestari www.babor.com Spa Product Supplier Magda Chan
PT Regenesis Indonesia www.regenesis.co.id Aesthetic Distributor Yurika Gunawan
Puri Mas Boutique Resorts and Spa lombok www.purimas-lombok.com Boutique Resort Sara Sanders
Ayu Mudiasih Spa Professional Ayu Mudiasih

More information

For more information please feel free contact:

 member@balispawellness-association.org